Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

April 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items

+4
VamP
Anonymou_s
Acid_Spore
dawownz
8 posters

Go down

Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items Empty Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items

Post  RaZzE Sun 4 Dec 2011 - 12:41

I'm not sure where to post this so I'll post here.

Basicly 'DarkJustice' said "I wish I was an admin so I could kick oj"
All because 'Dragon-pro' told him that it was against the rules for humans to buy vamp items.
I only have a picture of DarkJustice saying "Ok someone took the chaosphere I'm out." and then leaving
And Dragon-pro and DarkJustice totally ignoring me when I ask them what the hell Dragon-pro was lying about.
Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items VmhxJ
Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items ZiYWU
RaZzE
RaZzE
Sergeant (grade 2)
Sergeant (grade 2)

ROTD Rank : Grunt<3
Warn Status :
Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items Left_bar_bleue0 / 40 / 4Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items Right_bar_bleue

Marine Statistics
MOS Specialty: [MOS Name & Number]
MOS Experience:
Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items Left_bar_bleue0/0Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

Back to top Go down

Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items Empty Re: Dragon-pro saying it's against rules for humans to take vamp items

Post  Zigafoo Sun 4 Dec 2011 - 15:42