Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

March 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it...

3 posters

Go down

How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it... Empty How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it...

Post  justme Wed 30 Jan 2013 - 12:26

Hey guys.

I want to make a new game, but im just a noob with world editor. How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it... 762545
Can someone help me??? Question Question Question
One of the things i want to know is...: How to spawn troops in the start without havin a keep or castle. Question
When someone can help me! Thx!

Greeetzy Superguy533 (Justme)
justme
justme
Sergeant
Sergeant

ROTD Rank : Non-Shaman O.o
Warn Status :
How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it... Left_bar_bleue0 / 40 / 4How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it... Right_bar_bleue

Marine Statistics
MOS Specialty: [MOS Name & Number]
MOS Experience:
How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it... Left_bar_bleue-1/-2How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it... Empty_bar_bleue  (-1/-2)

Back to top Go down

How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it... Empty Re: How to make game without a keep or castle, and spawn only units for it...

Post  seanlou Wed 30 Jan 2013 - 17:51

you could just create a region for where the player starts and then go into triggers make it happen at map initialization and then go to unit and give the players the unit you want them to have at start.

Spoiler:
seanlou
seanlou
Commander (grade 2)
Commander (grade 2)

ROTD Rank : SSgt
Warn Status :